DRAWING: Snow Fox

Perhaps I shall write a children’s book someday. A story about a child, a fox, and a moon that hangs from a bit of twine.

6 responses to “DRAWING: Snow Fox

  1. Victoria (the competition)

    I love this SO SO SO SO much. When we reunite in Iowa City we should have a kiddy book throwdown.

  2. Danielle M

    You two keep topping each other! One day I think one is in the lead, the next the other! Love it! Thank for entertaining me everyday!

  3. This is probably my favorite that you’ve posted so far, Ben! I love the design! Did you use any reference images at all?

  4. The Other Harding Sister

    I want to read this book. Love it!

  5. NC

    This is AWESOME!!! I can’t wait to see the next in the series!!!

  6. Helen

    I LOVE this one! It is so cute!

Leave a Reply

Blast from the Past

January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers

