MOVING PHOTO: Hey Bird, Life’s a Beach

So I’m aware that I’m stretching the rules a little.  Technically I do have a photo of some free pizza I got today I could show you, but it’s boring! Instead I will show you about 30 seconds of footage I took of birds on the beach in florida. So I KNOW, I KNOW, I didn’t take it today, but I just discovered it and put some of it together today! I have a lot of it, and I think I might try to cut it together properly sometime.  I kind of like birds, I think.

(also, sorry for internet compression! boo)

6 responses to “MOVING PHOTO: Hey Bird, Life’s a Beach

  1. Ben Mackey Here: Just wanted to say that I greatly APPROVE. And you finally got to use that song 🙂

  2. Danielle M

    nice song choice 🙂

  3. if you do happen to edit this/create a nice ickle video, can i use it on my bird blog? been wanting to post l8ly

  4. I’m so glad I just stalked this blog, or I would have never seen this. And I love this.

Leave a Reply

Blast from the Past

January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers

