DRAW: The Kitchen

Today is a snow day. This is a drawing of the kitchen in my apartment.

14 responses to “DRAW: The Kitchen

  1. Carol Bousquet

    time to do the dishes!

  2. Helen

    I was about to make the same comment-someone needs to do dishes! I really like it! Now you can do a series of these drawings-a tour of your apartment!

  3. Helen

    PS-I think you should get extra credit for being posted so soon!

  4. An attention-grabbing discussion is price
    comment. Personally i think that it is best to write more in this matter, it may well not be considered a taboo subject however
    typically individuals are not enough to dicuss on such topics.
    To a higher. Cheers

  5. Very interesting information!Perfect whatever I’d been searching for!

  6. Enjoyed studying this, very good things, thanks.

  7. An attention-grabbing discussion is value comment. I believe that you
    have to write extra applying this subject, it may not manifest as being a taboo subject
    however usually persons are not sufficient to dicuss on such topics.
    To another location. Cheers

  8. Hi, Neat post. There is a challenge with your internet site in traveler, may check this… IE still
    is the market industry leader plus a large part of other people will leave from the wonderful writing for that reason problem.

  9. I conceive other website owners must take this web page as
    being a definite model, very clean and excellent user genial layout.

  10. We are no longer sure the place you happen to be helping your info, but good topic.
    I must spend a while finding out more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info in my mission.

  11. The following time I read a weblog, Hopefully it doesnt disappoint me as a good deal a
    lot more one. I mean, I do know it’s my option to read, however I actually thought youd have something attention-grabbing to mention. All I hear is in reality a plenty of whining about something that you might fix in the event you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  12. Thanks , We’ve recently been looking for information approximately this topic for ages and yours will be the best I have discovered so far. However, what with regards to the conclusion? Pondering positive in regards to the supply?

  13. We’re constantly taken into account this, thankyou for posting.

  14. This really is very appealing, You are an extremely competent
    writer.

Leave a Reply

Blast from the Past

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers

