DRAW: Los Artes Liberales*

For all you non-spanish speakers out there, the dialogue is as follows:

Tom: I’ve passed the the past two years working on my book…

John: Can I read it?

Tom: No, it’s still in my head.

For all you spanish speakers out there, let me know if I’ve made any mistakes!

 

*A commentary on the work ethic of those attending liberal arts colleges

One response to “DRAW: Los Artes Liberales*

Leave a Reply

Blast from the Past

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers

